774.247.0406 | P.O. Box 77293, Charlotte, NC 28271
         

Meet the Team

Leadership

Steven Wray
President/CEO
steven@restoreglobal.org
(704) 651-3090

Joyce Ford
Chief Operations Officer
joyce.ford@restoreglobal.org
(704) 906-6455

Operations

Reginald Fuller
Regional Partnership Manager
reggie.fuller@restoreglobal.org
(443) 207-7911

Makenna Self
Asset Deployment Manager
makenna.self@restoreglobal.org
(980) 339-2699

Robyn Krausse
Program Coordinator
robyn.krausse@restoreglobal.org
(704) 890-6391

Jeff Greene
Distribution Center Director
jeff.greene@restoreglobal.org
(941) 993-2759

Leo Martinez, CPA
Staff Accountant
leo.martinez@restoreglobal.org

Cailyn Plummer
Administrative Assistant
cailyn.plummer@restoreglobal.org
(704) 654-6778

Our Board

Steven Wray

Rod Tapp

Michael Watson