774.247.0406 | P.O. Box 77293, Charlotte, NC 28271

Meet the Team

Please Note:

We are still here to serve and are available for virtual meetings, emails, and phone calls! Please let us know what you need, and we will do our best to continue to serve you. Stay well!

Leadership

Steven Wray
President/CEO
steven@restoreglobal.org
(704) 651-3090

Joyce Ford
Chief Operations Officer
joyce.ford@restoreglobal.org
(704) 906-6455

Partnership

Finance

Distribution Center

Caroline Wienecke
Partnership Director
caroline.wienecke@restoreglobal.org
(980) 339-0615

Leo Martinez
Staff Accountant
leo.martinez@restoreglobal.org

Jeff Greene
National Asset Manager
jeff.greene@restoreglobal.org
(941) 993-2759

Operations

Robyn Krausse
Turnkey and Procurement Coordinator
robyn.krausse@restoreglobal.org
(704) 890-6391

Makenna Wray
Asset Deployment Coordinator
makenna.wray@restoreglobal.org
(980) 339-2699

Michelle Gaffney
Logistics Coordinator
michelle.gaffney@restoreglobal.org
(803) 899-0586

Our Board

Steven Wray

Rod Tapp

Michael Watson