774.247.0406 | P.O. Box 77293, Charlotte, NC 28271
         

Meet the Team

Leadership

Steven Wray

President/CEO

steven@restoreglobal.org

(704) 651-3090

Joyce Ford

Chief Operations Officer

joyce.ford@restoreglobal.org

(704) 906-6455

Operations

Robyn Krausse

Program Manager – Turnkey

robyn.krausse@restoreglobal.org

Dee Danmeyer

Regional Partnership Manager – SRQ

dee.danmeyer@restoreglobal.org

407-318-6063

Leo Martinez, CPA

Staff Accountant

leo.martinez@restoreglobal.org

David McManus

Distribution Center Manager – CLT

david.mcmanus@restoreglobal.org

(704) 770-6976

Rick Scurlock

Distribution Center Manager – SRQ

rick.scurlock@restoreglobal.org

(337) 962-0675

Sharon Wood

Administrative Assistant

sharon.wood@restoreglobal.org

704-957-1581

Cailyn Plummer

Administrative Assistant

lcailyn.plummer@restoreglobal.org

704-654-6778

Karin Bunnell

Sourcing/Procurement Contractor

karinbunnell@outlook.com

Will Bernart

Asset Deployment Volunteer

will.bernart@restoreglobal.org

Reginald Fuller

Regional Partnership Volunteer

(443) 207-7911

Our Board

Rodd Tapp

Dee Wilkins

Steven Wray