774.247.0406 | P.O. Box 77293, Charlotte, NC 28271
         

Meet the Team

Leadership

Steven Wray

President/CEO

steven@restoreglobal.org

(704) 651-3090

Joyce Ford

Chief Operations Officer

joyce.ford@restoreglobal.org

(704) 906-6455

Operations

Reginald Fuller

Regional Partnership Manager – CLT

reggie.fuller@restoreglobal.org

(443) 207-7911

Dee Danmeyer

Regional Partnership Manager – SRQ

dee.danmeyer@restoreglobal.org

(407) 318-6063

Makenna Self

Program Manager – Access to Procurement

makenna.self@restoreglobal.org

(980) 339-2699

Robyn Krausse

Program Manager – Turnkey

robyn.krausse@restoreglobal.org

(704) 890-6391

Leo Martinez, CPA

Staff Accountant

leo.martinez@restoreglobal.org

Rick Scurlock

Distribution Center Manager – SRQ

rick.scurlock@restoreglobal.org

(337) 962-0675

Cailyn Plummer

Administrative Assistant

cailyn.plummer@restoreglobal.org

(704) 654-6778

David McManus

Distribution Center Manager – CLT

david.mcmanus@restoreglobal.org

(704) 770-6976

Sharon Wood

Administrative Assistant

sharon.wood@restoreglobal.org

(704) 957-1580

Will Bernart

Asset Deployment Volunteer

will.bernart@restoreglobal.org

Our Board

Rodd Tapp

Dee Wilkins

Michael Watson

Steven Wray