774.247.0406 | P.O. Box 77293, Charlotte, NC 28271
         

Meet the Team

Leadership

Steven Wray
President/CEO
steven@restoreglobal.org
(704) 651-3090

Joyce Ford
Chief Operations Officer
joyce.ford@restoreglobal.org
(704) 906-6455

Operations

Reginald Fuller
Regional Partnership Manager
reggie.fuller@restoreglobal.org
(443) 207-7911

Makenna Self
Asset Deployment Manager
makenna.self@restoreglobal.org
(980) 339-2699

Robyn Krausse
Program Manager
robyn.krausse@restoreglobal.org
(704) 890-6391

Leo Martinez, CPA
Staff Accountant
leo.martinez@restoreglobal.org

David McManus
Distribution Center Manager
david.mcmanus@restoreglobal.org
(704) 770-6976

Sharon Wood
Administrative Assistant
sharon.wood@restoreglobal.org
(704) 957-1580

Cailyn Plummer
Administrative Assistant
cailyn.plummer@restoreglobal.org
(704) 654-6778

Our Board

Rodd Tapp

Dee Wilkins

Michael Watson

Steven Wray